When real becomes dreams and dreams becomes real...

I dag kom Rock Star med en önskan om en publicering av en dikt han skrev igår... Ett sådant önskemål kan givetvis inte nekas, så håll tillgodo!

When real becomes dreams and dreams becomes real

Finding peace when I began my moonlight drive, jumped on a boat hoping to stay afloat, when real became a dream and the dream became real. The sky was upside down, but I held my mind high when a storm arrived with feelings from my mind.

I shine upon the sun to give it a fever, a fever of love sending it above. Sand rains down on us, it tickles with joy, we begin to enjoy.

I sail through a light that shines up all nights, looking down on fields that seem unreal and strange. But I’m even stranger when real became dream and dream became real. I planted a thought that never grew to a halt, my mind was free, and then it started to breed. “Avoid the hole by feeling your soul” a star spoke to me, with colors of a gentle feeling. So I swam over to it, with a possible fear. This puzzle it’s all so real, think it’s a game, then you shall be saved.

Everything was around me and I was everything, feeling truly alive in my peaceful mind. Music cut through our souls, spraying color and its sounds of the universe all around beyond our control. I’m finally free, out of the existential world I will be…


Rock Star 2009-01-31

/ Rock Star

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0